Voice of America Farsi Live

by adminpublished on March 28, 2023
4.6K views

VOA Farsi (صدای امریکا فارسی) has live programs for 5 hours every day of the week and the repetition of these programs continues until 19 hours after the end of the live programs. (with the exception of Saturdays and Sundays) Voice of America Persian news channel programs in spring and summer from 19:00 to 24:00 Tehran time (10:30 to 15:30 Washington time) and in autumn and winter from 18:00 to 23:00 Tehran time (09:30 to 14:30 Washington time) will be broadcast. Live programs can also be received on radio waves.

Be the first to comment “Voice of America Farsi Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no comments yet.

persianmoviesbox